detachments, bylaws, devil dogs, auxiliary, texasmcl.org

This is District 4

There are presently the  Detachments in this area. Below is the detachment Number, name of the detachment,and City of the detachment location
The Commandants Contact information and the Detachment Paymaster. Feel free to call either one for more information on their detachments meetings.

Alamo

Cen-Tex

San Antonio Texas

Austin Texas

315
Alamo
Felix Conde 210-373-3687
fcondejr02@gmail.com
PM Robert Otto

rkorro@sbcglobal.net
318
Cen-Tex
 Hal Wright 512-913-2512
hwright@austin.rr.com
PM John Casey 512-576-1642
Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Colorado Valley

Williamson County

La Grange Texas

George toen Texas

1028
James Duffin 979-562-2195
jamesduffin@gmail.com
PM Larry Shimek 979-249-5182

lesejs@cvctx.com

1022
Bill Hoch 512-963-5231
hochb@austin.rr.com
PM Harold Erixon 512-548-6085

harolderixon@hotmaol.com
Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Alamo

Cen-Tex

San Antonio Texas

Austin Texas

315
Alamo

Jimmie C. Tadlock 210-415-6144
jimmie.tadlock@1987.usna.com

PM Robert Otto 210-623-4433

rkorro@sbcglobal.net
318
Cen-Tex

 Hal Wright 512-913-2512
hwright@austin.rr.com

PM John Casey 512-576-1642
​caseycharles@sbcglobal.net
Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Williamson County

Colorado Valley

1028


James Duffin 979-562-2195
jamesduffin@gmail.com

PM Larry Shimek 979-249-5182

lesejs@cvctx.com

1022


Bill Hoch 512-963-5231
hochb@austin.rr.com

PM Harold Erixon 512-548-6085

harolderixon@hotmaol.com

La Grange Texas

Georgetown Texas

Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Louis Wayne Qualls

Lost Pines Leathernecks

1249 



William Sterling 512-461-7482
sterling@yahoo.cpom

PM Patsy Stickley 254-721-0896

pstickley@vvm.com
1384


Tony Poletti 951-805-2272
lpl1384@yahoo.com

PM Pat Steffek 512-965-6176

patsteffek@yahoo.com

Bastrop Texas

Temple Texas

Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Teufelshunde of Texas

1392


Larry Nichols 210-269-5056
gunnyretired@gmail.com

PM Monica Moreno 210-393-1782

mmoreno138@satx.xin

New Braunsfels Texas

Email Detachment