Detachments
The Department of Texas is broken up as Districts and within each district are the local detachments. The location of the detachments can change at any time as they are flexible as to where they hold their meeting. Most detachments are stable enough to have the same address forever as others might shift their meeting between local veterans Posts.

Revision 31 May 2017

District
1

1

1

1

1

2

2

2

2

2

2

3

4

4

4

4

4

4

4

4

5

5

5

5

5

5

5

5

6

6

6

6

6

7

7

7

7

7

8

8

8

8

8

9

9

9

9

Det. #
519
PM
862
PM
992
PM
997
PM
1349
PM
316
PM
929
PM
1300
PM
1338
PM
631
PM
1426
PM
323
PM
315
PM
318
PM
1022
PM
1028
PM
1051


1249


1384


1392
PM
324
PM
668


671
PM
779
PM
982
PM
1295
PM
1382
PM
1391
PM
430
PM
540
PM
895
PM
1167
PM
1442
PM
731
PM
975
PM
1069
PM
1170
PM
1297
PM
1433
PM
1189
PM
1354
PM
1381
PM
1362
PM
1357
PM
1364
PM
1278
PM
959
PM

Detachment
South Plains

North Texas

Roan Creek
 
Wichita Falls

Hawthorne

Big "D"

Texoma

LCpl Jacob R Lugo

Terrell

Capt John Yancey

LCpl Jacob D Hayes

Deane Hawkins

Alamo

Cen-Tex

Williamson County

Colorado Valley

Hill Country

Louis Wayne Qualls

Lost Pines Leathernecks

Teufelshunde of Texas

McLemore

Galveston County

Alberto Angel Avalos

Eastex

Brazoria County

Sgt James R Tijerina

1stSgt Joyce Venable

Brazos Valley

Coastal Bend

Jack Ringel

Laredo

Mike Loosemore

Bee County - Proposed

Tarrant County

Heart of Texas

Longhorn

Pecan Valley

Comanche Peak

Houston County

Piney Woods

Rose City

Jacksonville

Lufkin

Hopkins County

Sgt Jay Hoskins

LCpl Shane L Goldman

Longview

Service Area
Lubbock

Graham

Amarillo

Wichita Falls

Hawthorne

Dallas

Denison

Denton

Terrell

Dallas

McKinney

El Paso

San Antonio

Austin

Georgetown

La Grange

Boerne

Temple

Bastrop

New Braunsfels

Houston

Galveston

Houston

Conroe

Angleton

Katy

Port Arthur

Bryan

Corpus Christi

Victoria

Laredo

Woodsboro

Beeville

Fort Worth

Waco

Crowley

Brownwood

Granbury

Crockett

Nacagdoches

Tyler

Jacksonville

Lufkin

Sulfur Springs

Paris

Mineola

Longview

Commandant Name
MarkHelbert
Scott Smith
Lyle Schumacher
Bernie O'Dell
Gordon Milbach
Freda LaRue Johnson
M Esparza

Dennis Thomas
Rusty Mihm
Linda Shook
Melody Bronson
Larry Wright
Robert Minchew
Mark Roy
Bob Minchew
Cheyrl Mobley
Kelly Dudley
Ray Rodriquez

Felix Salmeron
Nathan Hanson
Glen Day
Pete Gomez
Victor Vasquez
Felix Conde
Robert Otto
Pete Melger
John Casey
Bill Hoch
Harold Erixon
James Duffin
Larry Shimek
Tony White

Steven Stickley
Patsy Stickley
Tony Poletti
Pat Steffek
Larry Nichols
Monica Moreno
Steve Oeding
Ken Knobelock
Richard Torres
Bob Litwin
Adolfo DeLeon
Reynaldo Avalos
Ronald Kost
Dorethea Chambers
Charles Eastland
Jorge Guenrostro
Mark Oldmixon
Wallace Klekar
Joe P Beck
James Beck
John D. Mcguire
Glenn G. Burnside
Santos Alaniz Jr.
Ramiro Lobo Jr.
Robert Morris
Lisa Nesser
Enrique Marks III
Tomas Rodriguez
Richard V Cantu Sr
Daniel R. Rodriquez
Robert Hackney Jr.
John N. Schnelder
Lara Olsen


Luis J. Lopez
Johanie E. Lopez
Jack Mattson
Ralph Kenner
Billy Murphey Jr.
Michelle Wilkins
Raymond Beard
Judith A. Renshaw
Roger Erwin
Megan Simison
Manuel Guerrero 
Christopher Borel
Charles Tompkins
Keith Lofties
Charles Bones
John H. Brewer
Brian Crews
Jim Bartee
Robert Goodman
James K. Plunkett
Richard E. Smith
James R. Poston
Kelly Smith
Larry Southard
Jerry Crutcher
Megan Simison

Home Phone
806-500-7100
806-796-1125
940-549-0328
940-549-3944
806-477-4153
806-676-3724
 

806-886-3533
 
817-705-4029
469-853-7681
940-612-2021
913-219-1915
940-395-0236
913-219-1915
469-652-9416
817-308-9567
469-358-7543
469-583-0191
940-390-7992
972-740-6648
915-856-8560
 
210-373-3687
 
512-751-9893
512-576-1642
512-963-5231
512-548-6085
979-562-2195
979-249-5182
210-540-9946

254-721-0896
254-721-0896
951-805-2272
512-965-6176
210-269-5056
210-393-1782
281-455-3010
713-771-4442
512-964-5054
713-515-9453
832-714-6297
713-649-6764
832-244-3372
281-250-1121
 979-571-2696
979-549-1551
281-498-7824
281-804-4640
409-670-8386


979-204-4738
979-204-5491
361-562-2087
361-813-8491
361-578-7790
361-571-0044
956-4657528
956-744-0668
361-543-4616
361-441-9696
361--343-6598
361-658-9565
817-897-7720


254-405-1306
254-405-9404
619-733-2142
910-376-0465
325-647-4679
325-998-2559
817-219-0204
817-964-0005
936-687-3057
903-222-7450
214-405-7972
936-568-0917
903-581-5108


903-721-1277
903-854-4550
936-366-3013
936-635-2081

903-582-2263
903-217-2863
903-495-2438
903-272-7156
903-780-8801
903-569-7752
337-501-2766
936-222-7450

Personal E-Mail Address
mack.helbert@yahoo.com


kimzoo@sbcglobal.net
bernie.odell@sbcglobal.net
usmcl.milbach@gmail.com
rlj5135@suddenlink.net
ibeam263@sbcglobal.com


sgtwthomas@yahoo.com
bmxr2004@yahoo.com
l.shook@charter.net
meadolarc@aol.com
wolfwright1948@suddenlink.net
rems5544@yahoo.com
ltcolmark@hotmail.com
rems5544@yahoo.com
cheyrl@sbcglobal.net
kellydudley@yahoo.com
santini51@mac.com
mar463@aol.com

gysgthanson.mcl@gmail.com
glenday67@swb.com
gomezoldman@aol.com
victor61@mac.com
fcondejr02@gmail.com
rkorro@sbcglobal.net
melgarplm@yahoo.com


hochb@austin.rr.com
harolderixon@hotmaol.com
jamesduffin@gmail.com
lesejs@cvctx.com
ajwhite90@gmail.com


stickley1001@hot.rr.com
pstickley@vvm.com
lpl1384@yahoo.com
patsteffek@yahoo.com
gunnyretired@gmail.com
mmoreno138@satx.xin
soeding745@aol.com
kknobby@yahoo.com
torgr@aol.com
r.litwin@att.net
johnny.camarillo@sbcglobal.net


eastexcomdt@gmail


eastland1836@att.net
Jorge.buenrostro@eneos.com
moldmixon@hotmail.com


sailboat200962@yahoo.com
galand.white@total.com
jmmcguire75@suddenlink.net
brozosvalley1391@gmail.com
santosalanizjr@yahoo.com
ripbo@stx.rr.com


gp_one@hotmail.com
  
trodriguez1943@yahoo.com
richardvcantusr@sbcglobal.net
dr19751775@yahoo.com


scheijohn@yahoo.com
handyhoundstx@yahoo.com
luizjohanie@yahoo.com
luizjohanie@yahoo.com
mattjlwl@gmail.com



billymurpheyjr@rocketmail.com
wmshell114@gmail.com
oldmarinestill@gmail.com
judith.renhaw@charter.net
rogererwin@hotmail.com
megan.led03@yahoo.com
txguerrerotx@hotmail.com
crborel@att.net
mrjbrobins@aol.com
klofties@suddenlink.net
bonesharley@aol.com
johnsgtmajusmc@aol.com
kbcrew@consolidated.net
devinemse@gmail.com
derbgoodman@yahoo.com
plunkett.kenny@gmail.com
smitty2423@yahoo.com
rposton@suddenlink.net
kisusmc75@gmail.com
1050116@yahoo.com
jcrutch363@aol.com

Please contact the webmaster for any additional Information
mar463@aol.com